I’m In Love With The Taste Of You

There’s a SEARCH option on the side bar of the screen every time I log into the blog. I have ended up reading posts about food, music, meditation, knitting, American politics – all sorts of subjects, all sorts of writers. I’ve found a handful of friendly writers who seem quite merry – whether that has anything to do with it being Chrimbo Limbo time I have no idea. But it’s great to feel welcome.

Hopefully in time I will find more of the kind of writing I enjoy. I got turned on by one blog, with a catalogue of erotic stories, poems and confessions. I spent the last couple of hours binging on her work. Don’t want to freak her out, but her work is hot. Just need to figure out a way to say that without getting blocked.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Lady A says:

    Oh my! Hugh, if you are talking about who I think you are talking about, then please do make sure you keep your comments respectful and do not “freak her out”. There is an unwritten rule book about how to be courteous online with strangers.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hugh Grant says:

      Learning – always learning đŸ™‚

      Like

  2. Sorry Hugh – can’t give you a like for this one.
    I think we will have to warn you that three strikes and you are out. I warned you once and I am warning you a second time – please don’t push it.
    Nice and normal and polite comments only please. I will leave Ben to decide if he is uncomfortable.
    Think about professional conduct in a workplace – that carries a lot of weight when dealing with strangers in blogging. I hope my comment does not embarrass you, but an overt post about another blogger being “hot” is embarrassing.

    Can we agree to draw a line on this and move on? You seem like a real nice guy. So let’s just be “not weird” – is that ok? I genuinely hope the best for you and your blog. I am more than happy to interact with you so long as it is polite.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hugh Grant says:

      Yes Ms Kirkpatrick – gotcha!

      Like

  3. CARAMEL says:

    Sent you an email Hugh. Hope you are well.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hugh Grant says:

      You are a gem – absolute gem. Cheers mate!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment